UI Suite DSFR feature (1.0.0-rc7) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: System
zh: 系統

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題
