UI Suite Olivero (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS源

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Content Above
zh: 内容上方

en: Content Below
zh: 内容下方

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Social Bar
zh: 社交条

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Search form (narrow)
zh: 搜索表单(窄)

en: Search form (wide)
zh: 搜索表单(宽)

en: Hero (full width)
zh: Hero（全屏）
