UI Suite Olivero (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
