UI Suite Protocol (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
