UI Suite Protocol (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二
