UI Suite USWDS (3.0.0-alpha11) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS源

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Search settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: By
zh: 由

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: New
zh: 新

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: No preview
zh: 无预览

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接
