UI Suite USWDS Paragraphs (4.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: info
ko: 정보

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
