UI Suite USWDS Paragraphs (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: On
zh: 开启

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Multiselect
zh: 多选

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: flag
zh: 标示

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: info
zh: 信息

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: No text
zh: 无文字

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Bordered
zh: 带边框的

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: Wide (1090)
zh: 宽 (1090)
