UI Suite USWDS Paragraphs (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: help
zh: 說明

en: flag
zh: 檢舉

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。
