UIkit (8.x-3.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Drag to re-order
ko: 마우스로 끌어서 순서 변경

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
ko: 드래그대신 숫자비중으로 열순서 바꾸기.

en: Show row weights
ko: 표시순서 보이기

en: Hide row weights
ko: 표시순서 감추기

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
