UIkit (8.x-3.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: new
zh: 新

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 抓取項目進行重新排列

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 透過數字權重方式來進行重新排序。

en: Show row weights
zh: 顯示列欄權重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隱藏列欄權重

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
