UIkit Admin (8.x-2.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: no screenshot
zh: 沒有預覽圖

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 抓取項目進行重新排列

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在送出這個表單之前，這個表格中的變更不會被儲存。

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 這個版型需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，與目前的 !php_version 版不相容。

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Hide summary
zh: 隱藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 編輯摘要

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal !core_version and should be replaced.
zh: 這版本與 Drupal !core_version 不相容，請替代為相容版本。

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 透過數字權重方式來進行重新排序。

en: Show row weights
zh: 顯示列欄權重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隱藏列欄權重

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查

en: Show all columns
zh: 顯示所有欄位

en: Show table cells that were hidden to make the table fit within a small screen.
zh: 顯示隱藏的表格格子 (為了讓表格適應小型螢幕而隱藏的格子) 。

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: Hide lower priority columns
zh: 隱藏較低權重的欄
