UIkit Admin (8.x-2.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: Drag to re-order
ko: 마우스로 끌어서 순서 변경

en: Hide summary
ko: 요약 숨기기

en: Edit summary
ko: 요약 수정하기

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
ko: 드래그대신 숫자비중으로 열순서 바꾸기.

en: Show row weights
ko: 표시순서 보이기

en: Hide row weights
ko: 표시순서 감추기

en: Last Cron Run
ko: 마지막 Cron 실행

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: Show all columns
ko: 모든 항목 보기

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: General System Information
ko: 일반 시스템 정보
