UIkit Blog (8.x-3.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
