UIkit Components (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 設定你的表格以前，你至少需要一個欄位

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的預覽中，不會啟用置頂頭部的效果，只有在實際輸出時使用。)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把欄位放到同一格中；你可以把多個欄位值放到同一格中。也可以設定該列中的分隔符來分隔欄位，並檢查可排序複選框，從而讓該該列可以點擊排序，檢查預設排序單選按扭，來決定預設根據哪一列進行排序，如果有的話。你可以在欄位部分控制列的順序和欄位標籤。

en: List class
zh: 清單類別

en: Caption for the table
zh: 表格標題

en: Table details
zh: 表格詳細資料

en: Summary title
zh: 摘要標題

en: Table description
zh: 表格描述

en: No default sort
zh: 沒有預設排序

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Left
zh: 置左

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Center
zh: 置中

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Right
zh: 置右
