UIkit Components (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: None
zh: 无

en: default
zh: 默认

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Normal menu item
zh: 普通菜单项

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: scale
zh: 缩放

en: Common
zh: 常规设置

en: Bullet list
zh: 项目符号

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: fade
zh: 淡变

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
zh: 为列表外的包装添加的类。

en: List class
zh: 列表的类

en: Nav
zh: 导航

en: Show the empty text in the table
zh: 显示表格中的空文本

en: Default list
zh: 默认列表

en: Views plugins
zh: 视图插件

en: Caption for the table
zh: 表格的标题

en: Table details
zh: 表的详细资料

en: Summary title
zh: 摘要标题

en: Table description
zh: 表格的描述

en: Provide additional details about the table to increase accessibility.
zh: 提供关于表的其他详细信息以改进辅助功能选项。

en: Columns for @field
zh: @field 的列

en: Sortable for @field
zh: @field 可排序

en: Default sort order for @field
zh: @field 的默认排序顺序

en: Default sort for @field
zh: @field 的默认排序方式

en: Alignment for @field
zh: 对齐 @field

en: Separator for @field
zh: @field 的分隔符

en: Hide empty column for @field
zh: 隐藏 @field 的空列

en: Responsive setting for @field
zh: @field 的响应式设置

en: No default sort
zh: 无默认排序

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Left
zh: 左对齐

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Center
zh: 居中

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Right
zh: 右对齐

en: Per default the table is hidden for an empty view. With this option it is possible to show an empty table with the text in it.
zh: 缺省情况下，针对空视图会隐藏该表。通过该选项，可以显示其中包含文本的空表。

en: A title semantically associated with your table for increased accessibility.
zh: 在语义上与您的表相关的标题，用于改进辅助功能选项。

en: Grid gutter
zh: 栅格槽
