UIkit Grid (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
ko: 모든 필드에 "필드 출력 재작성"용으로 사용되는 "대체 패턴"에 필드 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom column class
ko: 사용자 정의 열 클래스

en: Additional classes to provide on each column. Separated by a space.
ko: 각 열에서 제공할 추가 클래스입니다. 공백으로 구분합니다.

en: Custom row class
ko: 사용자 정의 행 클래스

en: Additional classes to provide on each row. Separated by a space.
ko: 각 행에서 제공할 추가 클래스입니다. 공백으로 구분합니다.
