UIkit Grid Layouts (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
