UIkit Grid Layouts (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: No limit
zh: 无限制

en: Container width
zh: 容器宽度

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Allowed extensions: gif png jpg jpeg
zh: 允许的扩展名: gif png jpg jpeg

en: Muted
zh: 静音
