UIkit Iconpicker (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder
