UIkit Views (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: content type
zh: 內容類型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Views plugins
zh: View 外掛
