Uikitty (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
