User IP Log (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
