Ultimate Cron Views Integration (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Custom format
ko: 커스텀 포맷

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
ko: 드루팔 데이터 베이스 API에 따라 쿼리를 생성하고 실행합니다.

en: Initial message
ko: 초기 메시지

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시
