Ultimate Cron Views Integration (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Detail
zh: 详细地址

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
zh: 查询语句将通过 Drupal 数据库 API 来生成并执行。

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期
