Ultimate Cron Views Integration (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期
