Ultimate Table Field (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. You can also enter an internal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %url. Enter %front to link to the front page. Enter %nolink to display link text only. Enter %button to display keyboard-accessible link text only.
zh: 開始輸入內容標題以供選取。您也可以輸入內部路徑（例如 %add-node ），或外部網址（例如 %url ）。
    輸入 %front 可連結至首頁；輸入 %nolink 僅顯示連結文字但不產生連結；輸入 %button 則僅顯示可透過鍵盤操作的連結文字。
