Ultimenu (8.x-2.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Tools
ko: 도구
