Umami Analytics (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Locally cache tracking code file
zh: 跟踪代码文件的本地缓存

en: Tracking scope
zh: 追踪范围

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示

en: Configure tracking behavior to get insights into your website traffic and marketing effectiveness.
zh: 配置跟踪行为，洞察您的网站流量和营销效果。

en: A single domain (default)
zh: 单一域名（默认）

en: Domain: @domain
zh: 域： @domain

en: Examples: @domains
zh: 例如：@domains

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色
