Unearth (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Social Media Link
zh: 社交媒介链接
