UNEP Legislation (1.0.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: History
ko: 기록

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Link to the referenced entity
ko: 참조된 개체 링크
