United Nations Maps & Geoservices (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Default zoom
zh: 预设的缩放比例

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大放大

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型
