Unified Date (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: And max
ko: 그리고 최대

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).
