Unified Date (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。

en: Min placeholder
zh: 最小占位符

en: Max placeholder
zh: 最大占位符
