Unified Date (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
