UniOne (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿
