Unique field (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Node type settings
ko: 노드 유형 설정

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: About
ko: 소개
