Unique field (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Node type settings
zh: 節點類型設定

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: About
zh: 關於
