Unique field (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Node type settings
zh: 节点类型设置

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: All nodes
zh: 所有节点

en: Term Description
zh: 术语描述
