Unique Field AJAX (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Case Sensitive
zh: 大小写敏感

en: Case sensitivity
zh: 大小写敏感

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Unique
zh: 唯一
