Unomi (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本認證

en: Internal Page Cache
zh: 內部頁面快取
