Unomi Connect (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
