Unomi Connect (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Last visit
zh: 上次访问

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Remove one
zh: 移除一个选项卡

en: Maximum image dimensions
zh: 最大图像尺寸

en: View profile
zh: 查看用户资料
