Unomi Connect (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Last visit
zh: 上次瀏覽

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: View profile
zh: 檢視使用者資訊
