Unpublished Nodes Redirect (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
