Unpublished Nodes Redirect (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Response code
zh: 响应代码
