Unstructured (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

en: Formula
ko: 수식
