Update helper (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드
