Update Manager Project Security Status (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Includes: %includes
ko: 다음을 포함: %includes

en: Includes:
ko: 다음을 포함:

en: Enabled: %includes
ko: 사용 중: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음: %disabled
