Update Manager Project Security Status (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Includes:
zh: 包括:

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 启用: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 禁用: %disabled
